Holiday time!

So, the bikini has been located from the back of my underwear drawer, the suncream and adorable miniature toiletries have been bought, passports have been found and bags weighed…yup Tom and I are off on holiday to sunny sunny Egypt tomorrow morning!

Hence the reason for my lack of baking this week. Amongst finishing work for 2 weeks, packing, cleaning the flat and general sorting out I haven’t had time to attempt anything new baking wise – however we did buy a few new cooking items yesterday so when I get back I think I may try a few of the following….

I’ll keep you posted after the holiday on how things turn out!

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

