Lemon curd filled biscuits

Last weekend I made another batch of lemon butter biscuits and found this recipe that I wanted to try. They’re slightly fancier than the last ones I tried, sandwiched together with lemon curd and drizzled with lemon icing, these biscuits are raised from the ordinary to the scrumptious! As we’re on our healthier eating regime, we only tried one each and shared the others with our lovely new neighbours Mary and Trevor, and with my work colleagues. They went down a storm so I would definitely recommend them!

Leave a Reply

